Restore deleted workflows
Last updated: June 26, 2020
From the workflows dashboard, you can restore workflows that have been deleted in the past 90 days. When you restore a deleted workflow, HubSpot recreates the workflow as a new, inactive workflow.
Please note: restoring a workflow will not restore any workflow history or data.
To restore a deleted workflow:
- In your HubSpot account, navigate to Automation > Workflows.
- In the upper right, click Restore workflows.

- Hover over the workflow that you want to restore, then click Restore.

- The restored workflow will be added to your dashboard.
Restored workflows will maintain their original name along with an indicator that the workflow was restored. For example: Workflow name (Restored 8/26/2019).
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us.
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.
