- Knowledge Base
- Marketing
- Campaigns
- Delete campaigns
Delete campaigns
Last updated: October 4, 2023
Deleting a HubSpot campaign will not delete its associated assets and content. It is not possible to restore a deleted campaign.
- In your HubSpot account, navigate to Marketing > Planning and Strategy > Campaigns.
- Hover over a campaign, then click the Actions dropdown menu and select Delete.
- In the dialog box, click Delete to confirm.
Campaigns
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us.
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.
